You are welcome to
“GEO ENERGY GROUP’ LLP site


The Company “GEO ENERGY GROUP” LLP (ГЕО ЭНЕРДЖИ ГРУПП) is established in 2005. Since 2007 it is a service company specialized in the provision of geological and geophysical investigations with the purpose of exploration of hydrocarbons.

One of the principal directions of the company’s activity is oil and gas seismic data acquisition. The specialized marine fleet, state of the art geophysical equipment, geophysical operations support base and wide experience allow carrying out all types of seismic operations according to highest standards including the linear and dimensional both onshore and offshore investigations.

For successful production supervision and management, provision of high quality services complying with the Consumer’s requirements established by legislative and other obligatory requirements in the area of quality, environmental safety, occupational health and safety in “GEO ENERGY GROUP” LLP (ГЕО ЭНЕРДЖИ ГРУПП) the integrated management system (further - IMS) is implemented and operating in accordance with the requirements of international standards ISO 9001:2009 (since 2011), ISO 14001:2006 (since 2012), OHSAS 18001:2008 (since 2012).

For detailed information on our company you may familiarize yourself on sections of our site

home_hoverbox_1home_hoverbox_2

Activity

Добро пожаловать на сайт
ТОО «GEO ENERGY GROUP»


Компания ТОО «GEO ENERGY GROUP» (ГЕО ЭНЕРДЖИ ГРУПП) создана в 2005 году. С 2007 является сервисной компанией, специализирующейся в проведении геолого-геофизических исследований, с целью поиска и разведки углеводородов.

Одно из основных направлений деятельности компании - сейсморазведочные работы на нефть и газ. Специализированная морская флотилия, современное геофизическое оборудование, база поддержки геофизических операций, богатый опыт, позволяют по самым высоким стандартам проводить все виды сейсмических работ, включая линейные и объемные исследования, как на суше, так и на море.

Для успешного руководства и управления производством, оказания услуг с высоким качеством, отвечающих требованиям Потребителей, установленных законодательными и другими обязательным требованиями в области качества, экологического менеджмента, профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда, в ТОО «GEO ENERGY GROUP» (ГЕО ЭНЕРДЖИ ГРУПП) внедрена и работает интегрированная система менеджмента (далее - «ИСМ»), в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов ИСО 9001:2009 (с 2011 года), ИСО 14001:2006 (с 2012 года), OHSAS 18001:2008 (с 2012 года).



С подробной информацией о нашей компании Вы можете ознакомиться на разделах нашего сайта.

home_agro_hoverbox_4home_agro_hoverbox_3

Деятельность